We’re pleased to announce the Oystercatchers Awards 22 jury!

The Oystercatchers’ Awards recognise and reward excellence across our industry, and showcase how agencies are delivering growth and creativity for their clients.

Every year, a panel of marketing experts – who are no strangers to excellence- come together to deliberate scores of entries and crown the winners across 9 categories. This year and as always, the judging panel includes marketing and brand directors from successful global brands and household names. See our list of industry experts below:

Paul Alexander, Brand Communications Director, Barclaycard

Lou Bennett, Marketing Director, Benefit Cosmetics

Nic Casby, European Head of Marketing, Getir

Neil Caldicott, Director of Audience Brand & Communications, Which?

Jane Callingham, Director of Brand, BBC

Steve Challouma, General Manager UK & Ireland, BirdsEye

Anuradha Chugh, CEO, Pukka Herbs

Abigail Comber, CMO, Cignpost Diagnostics

Julie Davidson, Founder, Prana Brands

Rebecca Dibb-Simkin, Product & Marketing Director, Octopus Energy

Alex Dousie, VP Brand Marketing, Dow Jones

Kate Evans, Marketing Director, HRA Pharma

Mark Felix, Group Chief Marketing Officer, The AA

Martin George, Partner & Customer Director, Waitrose

Anna Hill, SVP and General Manager, WW

Laura Joseph, Customer Experience Director, Post Office

Anthony Kennedy, SVP of Marketing, ION Group

Helen Loveless, Director of Content, UK Finance

Kenyatte Nelson, Chief Brand Officer, N Brown

Helen Normoyle, Founder, My Menopause Centre

Antony Peart, Director of Brand & Communications, Haier Europe

Alastair Pegg, Marketing Director, McCarthy Stone

Shailini Revel, Marketing & Digital Director, Sanderson Design Group

Pippa Rodger, International Director of Communications, World Animal Protection

Mita Shaha, Global Consumer Insights & Data Director, Scholl

Darren Smith, Head of European Central Store Operations, TJX Europe

Fiona Spooner, Managing Director, Financial Times

Jane Stiller, CMO, ITV

Joanna Teasdale, Marketing Director, LW Theatres

The successful shortlist will be contacted from w/c 14th November.